Latest Products http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com Latest Products 17-01-27 en-us http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com Meenakari Handicrafts http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/meenakari-handicrafts.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned name as Meenakari Handicrafts Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Gujarat, India. The collection of our Meenakari Handicrafts mainly includes Meenakari Boxes, Meenakari Mobile Stand and Meenakari Tea Coaster Set. Meenakari Boxes http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/meenakari-boxes.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can make contact with us to obtain the exclusive collection of Meenakari Boxes. The Meenakari Boxes that we have acquired worldwide recognition for comprises Meenakari Dry Fruit Box and Meenakari Jewelry Box. Meenakari Dry Fruit Box http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/meenakari-dry-fruit-box.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in designing Meenakari Boxes. The Meenakari Boxeses are designed to excellence using specially selected materials. Buyers can purchase Meenakari Boxeses in different patterns, finishing and sizes from us. Meenakari Jewelry Box http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/meenakari-jewelry-box.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have acquired a large client base by offering the finest Meenakari Jewelry Box. The Wooden Jewelry Box collection that we provide exhibits the excellent work of our artisans. Meenakari Mobile Stand http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/meenakari-mobile-stand.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of creative minds, we bring forth elegant collection of Meenakari Mobile Stand. The Meenakari Mobile Stands that we provide are designed to perfection with excellent use of vibrant colors and embossing. Meenakari Tea Coaster Set http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/meenakari-tea-coaster-set.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop destination to come across the beautifully designed Meenakari Tea Coaster Set. Made from quality wood, our Meenakari Tea Coaster Sets have high aesthetic appeal. Oxidize Handicrafts http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/oxidize-handicrafts.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known name as Oxidize Handicrafts Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Gujarat, India. The exclusive collection of our Oxidize Handicrafts comprises Oxidize Boxes, Oxidize Book Stand, Oxidize Candle Stand etc. Oxidize Boxes http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/oxidize-boxes.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to choose from a wide collection of Oxidize Boxes. Right from Oxidize Chest Boxes, Oxidize Dry Fruit Box, Oxidize Incense Stick Box, Oxidize Jewelry Boxes, Oxidize Mouth Freshener Box, Oxidize Tie Box, and to Oxidize Visiting Card Box etc. Oxidize Chest Boxes http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/oxidize-chest-boxes.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amid the prominent Oxidize Chest Boxes Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in Gujarat, India. The assorted collection of our Oxidize Chest Boxes is available in different finishes, patterns and sizes. Oxidize Dry Fruit Box http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/oxidize-dry-fruit-box.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Oxidize Dry Fruit Box that can be gifted on various special occasion. The types of Oxidize Dry Fruit Boxes that we provide are crafted by artisans having vast experience. Oxidize Incense Stick Box http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/oxidize-incense-stick-box.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Oxidize Incense Stick Box to buyers across the world. The Oxidize Incense Stick Boxes that we provide can be acquired in various choices. Our Oxidize Incense Stick Boxes are beautifully designed and thus are widely admired. Oxidize Jewelry Boxes http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/oxidize-jewelry-boxes.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the wonderful collection of Oxidize Jewelry Boxes. The Oxidize Jewelry Boxes that we deal in are designed by skilled artisans. Oxidize Jewelry Boxes can be purchased in different finishes from us. Oxidize Mouth Freshener Box http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/oxidize-mouth-freshener-box.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amid the prominent Oxidize Mouth Freshener Box Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in Gujarat, India. We use premium Oxidize to craft Oxidize Mouth Freshener Boxes. Oxidize Tie Box http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/oxidize-tie-box.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the exclusive collection of Oxidize Tie Box. We are a prominent Oxidize Tie Box Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Gujarat, India. The Oxidize Tie Boxes can be acquired in different patterns, sizes and finishes from us. Oxidize Visiting Card Box http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/oxidize-visiting-card-box.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have created repute as Oxidize Visiting Card Box Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Gujarat, India. The Oxidize Visiting Card Boxes that we deal in are available in various sizes. Oxidize Book Stand http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/oxidize-book-stand.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Oxidize Book Stand to buyers all over India and abroad. Designed to excellence, our Oxidize Book Stands are high in demand. The Oxidize Book Stands can be acquired in standard and custom-made designs from us. Oxidize Candle Stand http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/oxidize-candle-stand.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get in touch with us to avail Oxidize Candle Stands. The Oxidize Candle Stands that we put forward are intricately designed by artisans. Oxidize Candle Stands can be purchased in bulk from us. Oxidize Flower Vases http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/oxidize-flower-vases.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Oxidize Flower Vases Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Gujarat, India. We are backed by creative minds to come up with eclectic collection of Oxidize Flower Vases. Oxidize Serving Trays http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/oxidize-serving-trays.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading names as Oxidize Serving Trays Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Gujarat, India. We are assisted by a team of experts and thus, are able to bring forth premium range of Oxidize Serving Trays. Steel Handicrafts http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/steel-handicrafts.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Handicrafts, offered by us, exemplify the exquisite work of our skilled professionals. The variety of Steel Handicrafts that we make available includes Steel Dry Fruit Tray and Steel Flower Vase. Steel Dry Fruit Tray http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/steel-dry-fruit-tray.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name as Steel Dry Fruit Tray Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Gujarat, India. The exquisite collection of Steel Dry Fruit Tray that we provide is crafted with amazing creativity. Wooden Jewellery Box http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/wooden-jewellery-box.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For availing the aesthetically-pleasing Wooden Jewellery Boxes, we are the perfect destination across the globe. We are counted among the prime Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of the Wooden Jewellery Box from Rajkot, Gujarat. Open Bangle Box http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/open-bangle-box.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Rajkot, Gujarat, we have established a strong foothold in the global markets as the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of the top-quality Open Bangle Box. Dry Fruit Boxes http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/dry-fruit-boxes.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Dry Fruit Boxes. These are available in plethora of colors, designs and sizes. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of these in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Ambi Shaped Dry Fruit Boxes http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/ambi-shaped-dry-fruit-boxes.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Choose from our wide array of Ambi Shaped Dry Fruit Boxes. The Boxes are known for their beautiful designs and durability. One can obtain these at affordable rates from us. Apple Shaped Dry Fruit Boxes http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/apple-shaped-dry-fruit-boxes.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide assortment of Apple Shaped Dry Fruit Boxes. Our Dry Fruit Boxes offered by us are lightweight, durable and spacious. Buyers can obtain these at nominal rates from us. Ganesha Shaped Dry Fruit Boxes http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/ganesha-shaped-dry-fruit-boxes.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Crafted using superior quality materials, our Ganesha Shaped Dry Fruit Boxes are durable and beautiful at the same time. We maintain a large stock of these in our spacious warehouse in order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers. Square Shaped Dry Fruit Boxes http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/square-shaped-dry-fruit-boxes.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for beautiful Square Shaped Dry Fruit Boxes. The Boxes undergo numerous quality-tests before the final dispatch. The entire range of the Boxes is reasonably priced by us. Bangle Boxes http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/bangle-boxes.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Bangle Boxes. Our Boxes exude fine craftsmanship and artistic brilliance. In order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer these in different sizes and designs. Jewellery Boxes http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/jewellery-boxes.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are counted among the well known Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Jewellery Boxes. The Jewellery Boxes we make available feature beautiful and elegant designs. Bajot Patla http://www.nilkanthhandicraft.com/bajot-patla.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Bajot Patla. Our Bajot Patla feature vibrant color combinations and beautiful designs. We maintain a large stock of it in our spacious warehouse in order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers.